Boss’s Fake Bride

Book 4 of the Office Romances Series

Gracie is everything I’ve ever wanted in a woman.
Unfortunately, she’s my employee.

But one wild weekend in Chicago,
Makes me try to find ways around that particular HR nightmare.
When her abusive ex comes to town to try and force her to go back with him,
I hatch a plan that gets us both what we want.
I’ll be her fake husband to throw him off his game.
Gracie gets rid of her ex, and I get to keep Gracie for myself.
When Gracie goes missing, I pull out all the stops,

I’ll do whatever it takes to save the woman I love,
And the miracle she’s carrying.

Boss’s Fake Bride is a full-length office romance full of secrets and surprises and a whirlwind of forbidden naughtiness, all wrapped up with a beautiful and sweet HEA sure to make your heart soar! This book is part of the Office Romances series but stands alone. Books do not have to be read in order.

Series Reading Order

All Standalone Books

All Books